Programme 2018-2019
Date  17th April 2018 21st May 2018 18th June 2018  16th July 2018 20th  Aug 2018 17th Sept 2018 15th Oct 2018 19th Nov 2018 17th Dec 2018  21st Jan 2019 18th Feb 2019 18th March 2019 15th Apl 2019
Speaker    Daft as a Brush Lesley Bentham Norman Kirklan  John Moreels Michael Ennis Philip Curtis   Trevor Thorne Jonathan Blackburn

Our meetings are held on the third Monday of each month in The South Hylton Tansy Centre at 7 p.m.